Saturday, 19 October 2013

The Alphabet Tag

Age: I'm 17 years old
Bed size: I have a single :(
Chores you hate: Drying up the washing
Dogs: I use to have a dog when I was a toddler, but otherwise I don't. I'd love to have another dog though
Essential start to the day: Waking up and wanting to go straight back to sleep
Favourite colour: Red
Gold or Silver: Definitely Gold, Silver makes my skin turn green a little
Height: I'm 5'9. I absolutely despise it.
Instruments you play: I don't currently play any, but I'm dying to learn the piano
Jobs: I have 3. Ice cream server, a waitress & I babysit
Kids: I don't have but I'd really like one boy & one girl
Live: I live in England, mostly down South. I'd love to live in London though, even if it does sound real clique
Mother's name: Gill
Nicknames: Kat, Knighton, 'Tighton' - long story haha
Overnight hospital stays: When I was born because I was in intensive care for 5 days
Pet Peeves: When people are overly rude about things, or when people are rude to treat waiters or any public assistance rudely & ESPECIALLY when people get 'your' & 'you're' mixed up asdfgjhkl
Quote from a film: 'Never let the fear of striking out, keep you from playing the game'
Right or Left Handed: Right handed
Siblings: I have one younger sister
Time when you get up: Weekends usually 10am if I have work. Weekdays usually 6.40/7.00 I hate college
Underwear: How do I even answer this what?
Vegetables you hate: Brussel Sprouts omg urgh
What makes you late: Makeup, hair or my mum taking forever urgh
Yummy foods: Chicken & Mushroom pot noodle omg mmmmm
Zoo animal: Giraffe

I tag everyone to do this so go have fun doing this its really fun!:),
Thank you reading:)

Until next time,

- Katie.x

No comments:

Post a Comment